Side note…

Posted on

As you may (or not) have noticed I have been absent for the past month.
Due to some serious and unexpected events in my RL I was unable to login to SL or any other social network.
Therefore, if anyone tried to contact me (IM, notecard, etc) during this time (this past month) I did NOT get any messages as all got capped.
Please contact me again if the subject is still relevant.

I apologize for all inconvenience my absence caused.
A special thank you to all of you who got worried and tried to reach me and know if i was well!
I’ll try to slowly come back and get back on me feet again soon!

Sincerely yours,
MokaTana Boa

Leave a Reply

