My chocolate milkshake

Head:
Slink Visage Mesh Head – Emma
Skin/Applier:
ItGirls – Slink Visage Applier – Tan
Hair:
[monso] My Hair – Nana/ Regular Pack 1 @ FaMESHed
Shirt:
Tee*fy Laura Unbuttoned Knotted Shirt – Check @ Collabor88
Shorts:
(Milk Motion) navy pin up shorts – red @ Collabor88
Shoes:
::HH:: Hucci Pinup Peep – Blue (for Slink High Feet) @ Collabor88
Poses:
.label motion. – My Cold Drink (GroupGift)
Décor:
flowey’s original Shake My Milkshake / cherry @ Collabor88
The Loft – Gerzzo Dining Set @ Collabor88
 
2 thoughts on “My chocolate milkshake

  1. Pingback: My chocolate milkshake | Second Life Fashion Ad...

  2. Pingback: My chocolate milkshake | Second life women | S...

Leave a Reply

