#831

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America 05 – Dark Brown @ Collabor88
Eyes: IKON Ardent Eyes – Black
Eyeliner: -Glam Affair- Couture Eyeliner no.04
Hair: .Shi Hair : Quiet Confidence [Highlights] – WHITE – coming soon!
Shirt: The Secret Store – Lua’s Cropped Shirt – Lines @ FaMESHed
Skirt: MichaMi: Fonda Suede Skirt in Black
Socks: Izzie’s – Garter Socks black
Shoes: [monso] My Studded Oxford – Black @ FaMESHed
Tattoo: MiWardrobe Tattoo – Not Words
Necklace: MG – Collar – Midnight Dare @ . L I M I T E D . B A Z A A R .
Clutch: MG – Purse – Midnight Dare Clutch Purse @ . L I M I T E D . B A Z A A R .
Bangles: MG – Bangles – Black Dare @ . L I M I T E D . B A Z A A R .
Poses: Ma Vie. Slipping Away @ Pose Fair 2013
 
Pictures taken @ PRIMITIV
 

3 thoughts on “#831

  1. Pingback: #831 | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

